Javascript must be enabled to continue!
Conference Committees

Conference Chair:

Dr Georgios Papaioannou, AOGRPSL Scientific Supervisor

Programme Committee:

Banou Christina, Assistant Professor, Ionian University
Giannakoulopoulos Andreas, Lecturer, Ionian University
Gkinis Stamatios, Agronomist
Kantas Antonios, Agronomist
Kapidakis Sarantos, Professor, Ionian University, Dean of the Faculty of Information Science and Informatics
Kassimis Spyridon, Agronomist
Katsios Stavros, Associate Professor, Ionian University, Vice-Rector, President of the Ionian University Research Committee
Kolyva Marianna, Professor, Ionian University
Kostagiolas Petros, Assistant Professor, Ionian University
Papadakis Ioannis, Assistant Professor, Ionian University
Papatheodorou Christos, Associate Professor, Ionian University, Head of the Department of Archives, Library Science and Museology
Sali Tesi, Professor, Ionian University, Rector

Organizing Committee:

Ovale Maria
Leondiadou Evdokia
Sklirou Eleni